巨大的非法非洲波状打到欧洲

5 (100%) 1 投票

巨大的非法非洲波状打到欧洲, 德国英特尔称,

随着默克尔和万安掌舵, 有欧盟内部小的政治意愿,以避免下一次灾难移民.

所有前往法国,然后到英国无疑与雪花左撇子将首先欢迎他们. 我们拭目以待多少雪花被谋杀,他们的儿女通过这些大量的强奸

August 7, 2017, 通过Vijeta Uniyal, 布赖特巴特:

还有不到 50 天,直到德国大选, 德国情报部门警告说一大群非法伊斯兰入侵者的浪潮将在各大国, 堪比两年前压倒欧洲的一个. “新的大量难民浪潮已经展开,写道:”奥地利领先的报纸 皇冠报 今天, 援引德国安全服务.

故事由德国报纸破 世界 在其周日版:

安全服务,相信在德国非法入侵者伊斯兰教的人数将上升在未来数月. 据的最新分析 共同分析和战略中心 (FIND) 通过收购 世界, “几个指标指向非法移民上升到德国在今年下半年推出。”对于这个假设的基础是 [记录] 非法入侵者伊斯兰穿越地中海, 达到在意大利的峰容量, 斯堪的纳维亚国家的难民政策, 和的意见 [德语] 边防警察在七月份.

巴尔干路线, 在他们的方式采取的多数非法入侵者伊斯兰的更加繁荣的欧洲福利国家的首选地通道, 三月份被正式关闭 2016 后一种流行的一片哗然,极大地影响了BREXIT结果, 并给几个草根爱国运动的兴起和政党在欧盟反对其从阿拉伯和穆斯林国家失控的大规模迁移. 自那以后, 欧洲统治阶级一直忙于说服,它已经成功地关闭流动路线和减少涌入急选民. 去年, 欧洲理事会主席, 图斯克, 宣称的, “沿着西巴尔干路线非法入侵者伊斯兰教的不规则流动已经走到了尽头。”

皇冠报 抨击“封闭”巴尔干陆路的这个概念由欧盟和许多欧洲政客兜售:

的报告 共同分析和战略中心 (FIND) 说,“封闭”巴尔干路线是不是防漏一些政治家奥让我们相信: 德国内政部估计,大多数非法入侵者伊斯兰来到这个国家仍在虽然匈牙利通过奥地利的. 在利比亚和意大利之间的地中海非法入侵者伊斯兰危机也不会有大到德国的情况.

德国总理默克尔, 运行了她的第四个任期, 一再拒绝限制进入她的国家的非法入侵者伊斯兰的数量. “至于上限关注, 我的立场是明确的: 我是不会接受的,”默克尔告诉德国记者,最近一个月.

与默克尔在最近的社会民主党对手取得15分的领先优势, 她很可能是能够形成下届政府的支持下她的年少联盟伙伴, 自民党FDP.

德国另类选择 (AFD), 在战局的唯一政党反对默克尔的边境开放政策, 是10%的关口下方在大多数民意调查. 乐观AFD领袖, 像党委新闻发言人约尔格Meuthen, 相信他们能够确保最高 14 票数百分比. 这仍然不足以停止默克尔领导的联盟, 或者一些其他左翼联盟, 从组建新一届政府.

在下个月的大选中选举获胜默克尔将是她的开放边界的签注万元用于非法入侵者伊斯兰教从阿拉伯和穆斯林国家浇筑. 随着未来非法入侵者伊斯兰波即将命中欧洲 - 作为情报报告暗示 - 德国选民不仅可以自己的国家,而且基督教的欧洲密封的命运.

资源: HTTP://pamelageller.com/2017/08/huge-migrant-wave.html/

发表评论

在Islamics
  • 添加您的答案

你可以添加你自己的答案
你可以有多个答案

注释使用您的Facebook帐户

Huge Illegal African Wave Set To Hit Europe

Huge Illegal African Wave Set To Hit Europe, German Intel Says

With Merkel and Macron at the helm, there is little political will within the EU to avert the next migrant catastrophe.

All heading to France then to Britain no doubt and the snowflake lefties will be the first to welcome them. We wait and see how many snowflakes are murdered and their daughters raped by these lot

August 7, 2017, By Vijeta Uniyal, Breitbart:

With less than 50 days until the German election, Germany’s intelligence services have warned of a large group of illegal Islamic invaders wave set to hit the country, comparable to the one that overwhelmed Europe two years ago. “The new large refugee wave is already under way,” wrote Austria’s leading newspaper Kronen Zeitung today, citing German Security services.

The story was broken by the German newspaper Die Welt in its Sunday edition:

Security services believe that the number of illegal Islamic invaders in Germany would rise in the coming months. According to the latest analysis of the Shared Analysis and Strategy Center (GASIM) acquired by Die Welt, “Several indicators point to a rise in illegal immigration into Germany in the second half of the year.” The basis for this assumption are the [recorded] illegal Islamic invaders crossing in the Mediterranean, reaching of the peak capacities in Italy, the Refugee Policy of the Scandinavian countries, and the observations of the [German] border police in the month of July.

The Balkan route, the preferred land passage taken by the majority of illegal Islamic invaders on their way to more prosperous European welfare states, was formally closed in March 2016 after a popular outcry that greatly impacted the BREXIT outcome, and gave rise of several grassroots patriotic movements and political parties across the EU which oppose uncontrolled mass migration from Arab and Muslim countries. Since then, the European ruling class has been busy convincing the anxious electorates that it has managed to close the migrant routes and reduce the influx. Last year, President of the European council, Donald Tusk, proclaimed, “The irregular flows of illegal Islamic invaders along western Balkans route have come to an end.”

Kronen Zeitung slammed this notion of the “closed” Balkan land route peddled by the EU and many European politicians:

The report of the Shared Analysis and Strategy Center (GASIM) says that the “closed” Balkan route isn’t that leak-proof as some Austrian politicians would have us believe: Germany’s Interior Ministry estimates that the majority of illegal Islamic invaders coming to the country are still coming though Hungary via Austria. The illegal Islamic invaders Crisis in the Mediterranean between Libya and Italy is of little significance to the situation in Germany.

Germany’s Chancellor Angela Merkel, running for her fourth term, has repeatedly refused to limit the number of illegal Islamic invaders entering her country. “As far as an upper limit is concerned, my position is clear: I will not accept it,” Merkel told German reporters last month.

With Merkel gaining 15-point lead over the nearest Social Democratic rival, she may well be able to form the next government with the support of her junior coalition partner, the Liberal Democratic FDP.

Alternative for Germany (AfD), the only political party in the fray opposed to the Merkel’s Open Borders Policy, is below the 10-percent mark in most of the opinion polls. Optimistic AfD leaders, like the party spokesman Jörg Meuthen, believe that they can secure up to 14 percent of the votes. That is still not enough to stop a Merkel-led coalition, or some another left-wing alliance, from forming the next government.

An electoral win for Merkel in the next month’s general election will be an endorsement of her open borders for million for illegal Islamic invaders pouring in from Arab and Muslim countries. With the next illegal Islamic invaders wave about to hits Europe — as the intelligence reports suggest — German voters may be sealing the fate not only of their country but also of Christian Europe.

Source: http://pamelageller.com/2017/08/huge-migrant-wave.html/

On Islamics
  • Add your answer

You can add your own answer
You can have multiple answers

You May Also Like These Articles

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
wpDiscuz